top of page
Search
  • secaptirifa

Borderlands 2 Save Location

Updated: Nov 28, 2020





















































f6d3264842 I have Been wondering this myself I keep searching the file directory but have ... Nintendians-2. depends where your asking, if it on steam in your computer, is probably where steam save it's game location. if it's geforce now, .... I need to transfer a save file but I have no clue where it is. ... /r/Borderlands2 and /r/Borderlands3 allow link posts. Same subject matter as here, .... Aug 6, 2011 ... The problem is that after downloading this game onto my mac I can't seem to find the save file location for borderlands. I'm not sure what's .... For Borderlands 2 on the PC, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Save Game Location?".. Jan 20, 2018 ... The Borderlands 2 Save File Editor by Gibbed let's you level up your Vault Hunter, add more money, skip ... Navigate to your save folder.. Jun 30, 2014 ... I have read that they're supose to be in the "GameData" folder in the "WillowGame" folder but I can't find the "GameData" folder inside this .... DOMIN8ING UVHM SAVE SET ALL PLATFORMS: DOWNLOAD PC: ... You'll just need to drag the BLUS or BLES folder to your flash drive and .... Nov 16, 2014 ... So I searched on google for where the save files are located, because I want to transfer some of my ps3 saves to my pc Everyone says it's in the .... Jun 28, 2019 ... This mod contains Borderlands 2 saved games that include all the gear in the ... These characters were created in the Gibbed Save Editor by Gibbed: ... To use the saves you need to copy/move them into your saves location.. Apr 30, 2014 - 5 min - Uploaded by MaskedVillianGamingHave had people ask me how to use a downloaded game save file so I though I would make a .... Dec 6, 2012 ... Inside the SaveData folder, you will see a folder titled with a long series of seemingly random numbers. This is your save profile folder. To get the save back, you can right-click on on the Folder the saves are in (the string of numbers) and select Properties.. Are you looking in you user Library, not the "all users" Library? The User Library is hidden, but it was hidden in Mountain Lion too. To get into it, .... Save game location is: Documents\My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData. You could look at it as an opportunity to do something .... Developer: Gearbox Software Publisher: 2K Games Release Date (US): September 18, 2012 Save Locations shell:personal\My Games\Borderlands .... Mar 28, 2017 ... For over 700 hours of gameplay, my save location has been at the normal location of “C:\Users\Name\Documents\My Games\Borderlands .... ... Location. Windows, %USERPROFILE% \ Documents \My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData\.. Borderlands 2's save game location is at C:\Users\%USERNAME%\Documents\My Games\Borderlands 2\WillowGame\SaveData\(Random .... We are aware of an issue which is affecting some PC players, which may cause a loss in progression. Borderlands 2 for PC saves in two locations, it saves your .... Apr 7, 2019 ... I'm not sure why this is but both Borderlands 2 and Pre-Sequel won't save my game, and when I know it should have saved, there's no .... Oct 31, 2017 ... 128 Responses to “Borderlands 2 Save Editor (GitHub releases)”. « Previous 1 2 ... Step 7) Now you have a new file in the “c:\BL2” folder called ...

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Water Rocket Extended Essay

Water Rocket Extended Essay -- http://blltly.com/1lzuhi f5574a87f2 Water rockets are fun toys for people of all ages, even adults. They work based on a simple physics concept in which water is force

Little Lusker Photoshop

Little Lusker Photoshop -- http://blltly.com/1lzuhs f5574a87f2 Our brand new photoshop actions collection, The Shift Set, contains a huge 116 actions and was designed to help shift ... See more of L

CRACK Pivot Stick Animator

CRACK Pivot Stick Animator >> http://blltly.com/1lzuib f5574a87f2 Design 2D stick-figure and sprite animations, export them to AVI or GIF file format, define your own stick ... Download Pivot Animat

bottom of page